Cookie

Gamereactor käyttää cookieseja taatakseen parhaan mahdollisen selailukokemuksen sivustollamme. Jos jatkat eteenpäin niin oletamme, että hyväksyt cookies-käytäntömme.

Suomi
Gamereactor
esports
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Here is the bracket for the BLAST Premier Fall Finals 2021

The tournament starts shortly.

Tilaa uutiskirjeemme tästä! - Katso lisätietoa joulukalenterista

* Pakollinen tieto
HQ

Today marks the beginning of the BLAST Premier Fall Finals 2021 Counter-Strike: Global Offensive tournament, an event that will bring the best teams from the scene together to compete for a share of a $425,000 prize pool and a spot in the BLAST Premier World Finals this December.

Ahead of the event, which kicks off at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET today with the first game, BLAST has already given us a look at the bracket, so we know exactly who will be facing who in the tournament.

11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET: Team Vitality vs. Team Liquid

14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET: Heroic vs. FaZe Clan

16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET: Natus Vincere vs. BIG

19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET: Ninjas in Pyjamas vs. Astralis

All these times are for today, with the following matches all taking place this week, in the lead up to the grand finals, which are set for November 28 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 CET. Be sure to catch all of the action here.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Aiheeseen liittyviä tekstejä

0
ESL yhteistyöhön Immutable X:n kanssa

ESL yhteistyöhön Immutable X:n kanssa

ESPORTS. Kirjoittaja Markus Hirsilä

ESL on tehnyt yhteistyösopimuksen Immutable X:n kanssa. Jatkossa siis NFT (non-fungible tokens) ovat saatavilla Counter-Strike: Global Offensiven ja Pro Tourin faneille....



Ladataan seuraavaa sisältöä